Your Wellness Committee and School Ambassadors

Showing 29 items
LocationNameMember TypeEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
LocationNameMember TypeEmail Address
Administration Tammy Hanna Committee Member thanna@mansd.org  
Administration Jim Connors Committee Member jconnors@mansd.org 
Administration Pamela Hogan Committee Member/Co-Chair phogan@mansd.org 
Anthem Milan Varagic Committee Member, Anthem Account Manager Mladen.Varagic@anthem.com 
Bakersville Kelly Farragher-Para Ambassador kfparas@mansd.org 
Beech Kathleen Dunn Ambassador kdunn@mansd.org 
Central Kim Larkin  Committee Member klarkin@mansd.org  
Central Tara Haarlander Ambassador thaarlander@mansd.org 
Gossler Park Amy Woloski Ambassador awoloski@mansd.org 
Green Acres Lisa Morelli Ambassador lmorelli@mansd.org 
Hallsville Caitlin Gagnon  Ambassador caitlingagnon@mansd.org  
Hallsville Melissa Lambert Ambassador mlambert@mansd.org 
Highland-Goffe's Falls Sherry Tellier Ambassador stellier@mansd.org 
Hillside Darlene Conley Committee Member dconley@mansd.org 
Jewett    
McDonough Angelique Lippmann Ambassador alippmann@mansd.org 
McLaughlin David Hedge Ambassador dhedge@mansd.org 
Memorial David Bailey Committee Member debailey@mansd.org 
MST Shirley Nelson Committee Member snelson@mansd.org 
MST Karen White Committee Member/Co-Chair kwhite@mansd.org 
Northwest Kim Dulac Committee Member kdulac@mansd.org 
Parker Varney George Doughty Committee Member gdoughty@mansd.org 
Parkside Darlene Conley Committee Member dconley@mansd.org 
Smyth Caleigh Ezzideen Ambassador cezzideen@mansd.org 
Southside Jennifer Gillis Committee Member jgillis@mansd.org 
Webster Celeste Grenon Ambassador cgrenon@mansd.org 
West Susan Wilkes Committee Member swilkes@mansd.org 
Weston    
Wilson Courtney Menswar Committee Member cmenswar@mansd.org 
Showing 29 items